Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



MOG HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1942)

Poll Results of the Annual General Meeting held on 28 September 2021

Reference is made to the circular and the notice of the annual general meeting of MOG Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 26 July 2021 (the "**Circular**"). Terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Circular unless the context requires otherwise.

Poll Results of the Annual General Meeting (the "AGM")

At the AGM of the Company held on 28 September 2021, a poll was demanded by the chairman of the AGM for voting on all proposed resolutions (the "**Resolutions**") as set out in the Circular.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company was 500,000,000 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote on all Resolutions at the AGM.

No Shareholder was required to abstain from voting in favour of the Resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules, and no Shareholder was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the Resolutions.

There was no restriction on any Shareholders to cast votes on any of the Resolutions at the AGM.

No person has indicated in the Circular that he/she/it intends to abstain from voting on, or vote against any of the Resolutions at the AGM.

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

Details of poll results of the AGM are as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions (Note)		No. of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the directors and independent joint auditors for the year ended 31 March 2021.	<i>, ,</i>	0 (0.000000%)
2.	(A) To re-elect Dato' Ng Kwang Hua as an executive director.	377,164,000 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
	(B) To re-elect Dato' Ng Chin Kee as an executive director.	377,164,000 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
	(C) To re-elect Puan Sri Datuk Seri Rohani Parkash Binti Abdullah as an independent non-executive director.	377,164,000 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
	(D) To authorise the board of directors (the " Board ") to fix the directors' remuneration.	377,164,000 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
3.	To re-appoint Mazars CPA Limited, <i>Certified Public</i> <i>Accountants</i> and Grant Thornton Malaysia PLT <i>Chartered</i> <i>Accountants</i> as the Company's joint auditors and to authorise the Board to fix their remuneration.	377,164,000 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
4.	To grant an unconditional general mandate to the directors of the Company to allot, issue and deal with additional shares of the Company.	375,000,000 (99.426244%)	2,164,000 (0.573756%)
5.	To grant an unconditional general mandate to the directors of the Company to buy-back the shares of Company.	377,164,000 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
6.	To extend the general mandate granted under Resolution No. 4 by adding the total number of shares of the Company bought-back by the Company pursuant to Resolution No. 5, subject to a maximum of 10% of the total issued shares of the Company.	375,000,000 (99.426244%)	2,164,000 (0.573756%)

Note: The description of the Resolutions above is by way of summary only. The full text appears in the Circular.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of Resolutions 1 to 6 as set out above, they were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

By Order of the Board **MOG Holdings Limited Dato' Ng Kwang Hua** *Chairman and Executive Director*

Hong Kong, 28 September 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Company has three executive directors, namely Dato' Ng Kwang Hua (Chairman), Datin Low Lay Choo and Dato' Ng Chin Kee, and four independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Ng Chee Hoong, Mr. Ng Kuan Hua, Ms. Jiao Jie and Puan Sri Datuk Seri Rohani Parkash Binti Abdullah.