## MOG HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1942)

#### List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of MOG Holdings Limited are set out below:

# **Executive Directors** Independent Non-executive Directors

Dato' Ng Kwang Hua (*Chairman*) Mr. Ng Kuan Hua Dato' Ng Chin Kee Mr. Ng Chee Hoong

Datin Low Lay Choo Ms. Jiao Jie

Puan Sri Datuk Seri Rohani Parkash Binti Abdullah

There are 3 Board committees. The composition of these committees on which certain Board member serves is as follows:

## **AUDIT COMMITTEE:**

Mr. Ng Chee Hoong (Chairman)

Mr. Ng Kuan Hua

Ms. Jiao Jie

#### **REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:**

Mr. Ng Kuan Hua (*Chairman*) Dato' Ng Kwang Hua

Mr. Ng Chee Hoong

## **NOMINATION COMMITTEE:**

Dato' Ng Kwang Hua (Chairman)

Mr. Ng Kuan Hua

Mr. Ng Chee Hoong

Hong Kong, 1 April 2021