MOG HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1942)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of MOG Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dato' Ng Kwang Hua (*Chairman*) Dato' Ng Chin Kee Datin Low Lay Choo **Independent Non-executive Directors** Mr. Ng Kuan Hua Mr. Ng Chee Hoong Ms. Jiao Jie

There are 3 Board committees. The composition of these committees on which certain Board member serve is as follows:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Ng Chee Hoong *(Chairman)* Mr. Ng Kuan Hua Ms. Jiao Jie

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Ng Kuan Hua (*Chairman*) Dato' Ng Kwang Hua Mr. Ng Chee Hoong

NOMINATION COMMITTEE:

Dato' Ng Kwang Hua (*Chairman*) Mr. Ng Kuan Hua Mr. Ng Chee Hoong

Hong Kong, 14 April 2020